Aspire Performance Training
AI in real estate: marketing, valuation and property management
Provider’s course title: AI in Real Estate
The course covers AI marketing, valuation and property-management tools, with interactive activities on concerns and risk.
Confirm current access, dates and price with the provider.
What to compare
Real estate training- What it covers
- The course covers AI marketing, valuation and property-management tools, with interactive activities on concerns and risk. Provider reference ↗
- Format
- At-office face-to-face or self-paced online Provider reference ↗
- Earlier route
- Older 2025 catch-up listing: 3.5 CPD points at $120 plus GST (currency not stated). Provider reference ↗
- Related 2026 route
- Separate 2026 route: Applications of Technology including Artificial Intelligence (WACPD26PS2-3), 2 CPD points at $98 plus GST (currency not stated). Provider reference ↗
- Practice
- The provider describes practice involving risk activity/group discussion, online activities. Provider reference ↗
- Assessment
- The provider advertises this assessment: Interactive online assessments Provider reference ↗
- Continuing education
- Provider 3.5 WA elective points, active WA registration required, regulator lists Aspire as approved provider, not exact course points Provider reference ↗
- Certificate or designation
- The course page lists Completion/attendance certificate. Provider reference ↗
How this might fit your work
Choose the AI CPD option if you want examples across marketing, valuation and property management.
Ask before you book
- Which currency applies to the advertised $98 plus GST, and is registration currently open?
- Does the 2026 Applications of Technology route cover the same AI-specific material as the older 2025 course?
Compare this option with others
Check the details that affect your choice
Use the provider’s listing to confirm the exact learning route and access terms.
Visit the provider ↗